Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Famous Burrito. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Famous Burrito and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

David 3 days ago

Tongue (Lengua)

I typically get the combo lengua and chille releno burrito. I believe its the best thing there. Along with that i gwt the horchata specifically from thiw location because they make it the best

Stawinski 21 days ago

El Pastor Taco

love the taco's and burritos. Authentic, cheap and good.

Pamela 29 days ago

Chile Relleno Combo

Oh I love the Combo Burrito with Chicken and Chile Rellenos. Been eating these from El Famous for over 10 years. Not every week, but it's a special treat for me. I love the food here.

Eric about 1 month ago

Steak Fajita (Asada)

Generous portion of delicious steak strips with all the trimmings including guacamole and several tortillas. Delicious!

Mitchell about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno (Stuffed Pepper) No Meat with Rice

I have been coming here for over 25 years and this remains my favorite dish. The cheese and pepper are just an amazing combination with the perfectly wrapped tortilla...honestly it heavenly. Must try!

Sharon 11 days ago

Chicken Burrito (Pollo)

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! It's always busy, and I know why: THEY"RE THE BEST! Worth every minute waiting in line. We get food here at least 1x per week. Would be more often if I could!

Marie 27 days ago

Nachos (With Meat)

The chicken nachos are very good. Highly recommend them. Delicious

Pamela about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno Combo

I think I've eaten at least 100 of these over the years… All in Wheeling. They are my go to fave and the best combination of flavor, texture. and freshness. I've tried other burritos at El Famous, but I always come back to the best on the menu… Chile Relleno & Steak Combo!!!

Jm14herring about 1 month ago

Nachos (With Meat)

I love to give the location and my server Cindia a ten star review. I came in with a walking stick, having a very hard time walking. Cindia walked me to table and served me my drink and food. She is very kind caring person, we all need more people like her. Thank you Cindia

Ocampodiana443 about 2 months ago

Steak Sope (Asada)

very delicious. I usually order the 2 sopes dinner with rice and beans and it's always so good and flavorful. I always get this whenever I go to el famous burrito!! I'm even thinking about going again today!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA